Weekly Photo Challenge: Shadow

This week Cheri has challenged us to Hunt for shadows.

Here is my contribution for this week. Have a great weekend. 😊

Nostalgia Festival, (10 of 148) March 2016-2

 

 

About Retired2Travel

My passion has been for many, many years landscape photography so when the chance came up to retire early, in order to travel, I took it! It made sense then to marry the two (travel and photography) and create this blog. I hope you enjoy it :)
This entry was posted in Australia, Travel, Weekly Photo Challenge and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Shadow

  1. Besides the shadow and the skirt, I love the shoes. πŸ™‚ Hope things are going well for you.

    Like

  2. arv! says:

    lovely capture

    Like

  3. Pleased you like it!

    Like

  4. Pingback: Shadow: Kent | What's (in) the picture?

  5. jmacindoe says:

    Lovely shot!

    Like

Comments are closed.